Uncategorized

Hello everyone. 

They say men go through a midlife crisis but women go through it too. At least from my personal experience. When I was 39, my marriage fell apart. So I decided to cut my hair into a fauxhawk. My 41st birthday present to myself was to cut it into a full on mohawk!

I have always been an alternative type. I’m not quite goth, not quite rocker. Steampunk is my favorite mode of dress.

I guess this exploration of my so- called midlife will get into lifestyle, fashion, food, and all that good stuff. So buckle up and enjoy the ride!

XOXO,

Spike

Leave a Reply

